Leadership Team

John Patterson

President / Chief Executive Officer

Leah Berry

Chief Operating Officer, Business Services

Kevin Mitchell, P.G.

Vice President, Compliance Services

Tim Hale, P.E.

Director, Infrastructure Services

Michael Russell

Director, Nuclear Services

Bob Shawver

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Growth Officer

Scott Dempsey

Managing Director of Project Execution

Danielle Cleveland

Business Development Manager

Elliott Barnett

Senior Program Manager

Kylie Julius-Schumacher

Communications Manager

Todd Busch, CSP

Safety and Health Manager

Georgia Gerrick

Outreach Coordinator

Board of Advisors

Dan Hurst
Darrell Daugherty, PE
Harold Conner, Ph.D.
Joan Cronan

Interested in Our Team

Contact Us